Clambakeconnection.com Catering in Connecticut


Home
Clambakes
Clambakes
Barbeques
Barbeques
Create Your Own
Pig Roasts
Pig Roasts
Cocktail Party
Cocktail Party
Entertainment
Entertainment
Pictures
Testimonials
Commitment
Commitment
Contact Us


Home


Home


Home


Home

Home



Contact Us
Clambake Connection, LLC is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Caterers in Stamford CT


Call (203) 967-3991

Customer Testimonials
Our Customers tell all!

To see additional testimonials, , click here
To submit a testimonial of your own, click here

Repeat Customers Every Year For Over 10 years

Just wanted to Thank you all again for another grest Barbecue. Our compliments to your team. Have a great summer. Plan on next year May 25,2014

Mr. Beleat 05-24-2013

WEDDING PURPOSAL ON THE BEACH

Maria,
I wanted to send you a quick note to Thank you for all that you and your staff did in order to make my event fantastic.
"Leave The Fuss To Us" is written on your paperwork. Suffice it to say ,that is an understatement!
The entire process, from the very first conversation we had, was very much second to-none. In fact, I was speaking to several other people. Detail made my decision to go with Clambake Connection, an easy one!
Planning a speciasl event like this long distance is a bit nerve racking. Maria really made this all work, especially in the end when there was a storm and also offered an indoor "Plan B" should we need it,was just great.
I'm also conviced that you had something to do with the storm passing.
The food , the service , the attention to detail all made this dinner on the beach picture perfect.

Mr.Rosinfield 07-16-2012

Phenomenal Job

Your guys did a phenomenal job! We are so thrilled and look forward to using you guys again MANY times!!!

Allison Bernstein 09-05-2013

Wedding/Beautiful Job

Clambake Connection catered my Wedding and did a beautiful job. We had a raw bar, where the staff shucked really fresh oysters endlessly to keep up with the demand of our oyster loving family. It also came with delicious clams and shrimp! All the seafood was delicious and fresh. The lobster was prepared perfectly and even cracked for us and came with fresh clams and mussels. When my florist was running late, the staff even pitched in and generously helped out! Maria was on top of everything and made planning my day stress-less!
Thank You!!!

Julie Merola 10-06-2013

Pig Roast

Hi Maria,

Rave reviews about the pig and rave reviews about Chef David! I can't tell who we loved more. It was a great day and it all worked out well.

Katina Desantis 10-11-2013

Donation 10 person Clambake Catered/Fundraiser

Dear Maria and Team,
I just wanted to Thank you for your continued support.
Our Spring benefit was a huge success because of our donors like you! As always The New England package was a big hit in our auction. In total, we raised close to $130,000.00 for Person to Person's emergency Assistance Program. Thank you again and I wish you all the best in your busy season!
Tori Bolger

OPUS for Person-to-Person 06-08-2013

Organization is Wonderful

Your organization is wonderful. The food , workers, etc. were fabulous - We will pass on to our friends & family your wonderful services. Thank you for helping us have a magical wedding day.

Ken & Carol Donaven 08-08-2013

Beyond Expectations

Maria,
I just wanted to let you know that the pig roast was a huge success! Your crew, David and Michael were excellent. They went above and beyond our expectations. The pig was cooked perfectly. If anyone asks me about having an event catered I will be sure to recommend you guys. I plan on having another pig roast next year and I will not be looking anywhere else, Clambake Connection is the best !!!!!!!!!!

Ryan Devanney 08-04-2013

Special Picnic

Thank you for making our summer picnic special
AmeriCares

AmeriCares 07-16-2013

Great,delicious,wonderful

Everything was great! The food was delicious and the service was wonderful! Thanks for everything! Everyone loved it and we would definitely do it again! Thanks Maria!!

Kathy Joyce 09-21-2013

Incredible Pig Roast

Hi Maria,
Just wanted to e-mail you to tell you that the pig roast we had Saturday was incredible. Everybody is still talking how great your staff and the food was. Will and Dave were absolutely wonderful and did everything they could to help. I will definitely recommend you guys to anybody looking for a full service caterer. Again everything was great and Thank you very much!
Sincerely ,
Ted

Ted Warzoha 09-23-2013

Great Job

Thank you, Maria! You've done a great job with the party! We all enjoyed it.

Valerie easly 08-30-2013

Donation

Dear Maria,

Thank you for donating an auction item to A Matter of Taste, the Arc of Westchester Foundation's annual fundraiser.
325 people joined us at the Westchester County Club in Rye. Thanks in part to your generosity , our silent and live auction items raised over $57,000.00 and contributed to a record-breaking net of over $200,000 for programs for men, woman and children with developmental disabilities.
This annual fundraiser helps to ensure that Arc of Westchester can continue to provide critically needed services to the 2,000 people who rely on us each and every day. The evening would not have been the same with out your contribution, and we are extremely grateful for your generosity.
On behalf of the Matter of Taste Committee, we thank you and look forward to our continues partnership in the future.
Thank you for your donation.
Sincerely,
Elaine.

A Matter of Taste 10-22-2013

Evening was a hit!!

The event was fantastic and the food was the hit of the evening. David did a great job! Some of our guests have already asked for your contact information and we will definitely use you again.
Thank you for getting this set up!
Thanks,
Mark

Mark Rapel 08-27-2013

Just as advertised and professional

HI MARIA, WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE CLAMBAKE. EVERYTHING WAS PROVIDED JUST AS ADVERTISED AND PROFESSIONALLY. THE TWO SERVERS DID A GREAT JOB, ALL WE HAD TO DO WAS ENJOY. THE RAW BAR WAS A BIG HIT TO OUR CROWD WAS MOSTLY ITALIANS. WE WILL RECOMMEND YOU . THANK YOU,
CHARLES

Charles Ambrogio 08-18-2013

Wonderful event!

Maria-just want you to know that the entire event was wonderful!! Your guys were on time, efficient and so gentlemanly. thanks for a great experience for our extended family!! best-
Maureen

Maureen tuly 08-20-2013

Down right amazing party...

I just wanted to write you and let you know that Kristin and I are very happy with the job you guys did. You were extremely professional, on time, friendly, and downright amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better job. Not to mention that the food was outstanding. We really had nothing to worry about. Your guys showed up, did your thing, fed everyone (with no concern over quantities), and cleaned up perfectly. You even served food others brought and offered to let us use your tables!
Overall, it's the best catering experience I've had, and I can't thank you enough. I've been raving ever since!
Thanks again!
Eric

Eric Ingelis 09-12-2013

Food was AMAZING!

Hello To the Clambake Connection staff,
I'm writing to let you all know how happy we were with your service. The food was AMAZING! In fact, we are still enjoying the left overs! We received so many compliments on how delicious everything was.
Maria- you were such a delight to work with. You were so helpful and accommodating throughout this whole food planning process. You answered every question I had... even id I asked the same thing twice!
Thank you to all so much, for your hard work. I will absolutely recommend you.
Michele

Michele Gagnon 09-03-2013

Clambake A Success

Hi Maria,
I have been meaning to write and Thank you for making our clambake a success. Everyone was impressed by the abundance of food, the service of your staff, there helpfulness in cracking the lobsters and the clean-up. We will be happy to use your services in the future.
Regards,
Marina Bay Social Committee

Steve Giacose 08-21-2013

Generous Donation benefiting seriously ,chronically and terminally ill children

Dear Friend in our Community,

Thank you for your generous contribution at our recent "Dream Under the Sea" Gala Auction this past April at the Amber room Colonnade. Especially during these challenging economic times, your continued support is critical for us to continue to fund Dream Come True's efforts-- granting dreams to children in our region whose lives have been affected by illness.
Warm Regards,
April Furey , 2013 Gala chair

Dreams Come True 04-05-2013

Baby Shower!!

Dear Maria,
Thank you for a job well done! The shower was a success even though it did rain in the afternoon. My husband said it was a good thing that it did because our guests would have stayed even longer.I will make sure to share that your company did a fantastic job!
Thanks again,

Cathy Maccio 06-18-2013

Great Job with a Big Party!

Hi Maria: I would like to Thank you all for doing such a great job with a big party. The crew were there right on time, and they are amazing at how efficient they are in setting everything up! It was a very hot day, and they got the job done! Everyone was very happy with the service and the food! Thanks so much for another great year on the beach!

Mrs.Lockhart 08-11-2013

Summer Party

Your company did the most outstanding job! Every guest was so impressed!!! I will definetly use your services again... thanks so much!

Mrs.Shumann 08-30-2013

Impressed the guests

Maria- Everything went perfectly smoothly! The check was mailed this morning. We have been talking you up where ever we go. All the guests were impressed with the set up and service. David was efficient and he tried to be helpful as well. He packed up around 9PM.
We are glad to have used your company!

Mr.Gilman 08-11-2013

Leave The Fuss to Us!

Maria and Phil,
I know that my brother joins me in telling you that it has been a joy working with you both. Everyone had a fabulous time, even the raccoon who showed up at the end! My family members could not stop talking about the delicious food and excellent service. As you say "Leave the fuss to us" we did and you came through with flying colors. Your staff worked so hard and it was so hot. I hope they are happy with their tips ($100 each). We will be very happy to recommend you anytime we hear of someone wanting a clambake, we will tell them we have the Cambake Connection!!!!!
Have a wonderful and successful summer.

Mrs.Wein 07-01-2013

40th Birthday Party!!

What a wonderful party you created for my 40th Birthday. I can honestly say the men you sent to work it were so unbelievable and gracious! The presentation was beautiful and they cleaned up so nicely. Rest assured that I will use you again and will give out several referrals. We had 130 people there who raved at your services!!! Thank you so much for making my Bday that much more special!!!!

Mrs.Boncardo 06-17-2013

80th Birthday!!

Hi Maria,
First off we just wanted to say that our mum's 80th birthday on Saturday was a resounding success.
Dan and Chris did a fantastic Job, arrived promptly,set up quickly, were extremely helpful and did a great job getting our guests Fed! They're a great asset to your team.
Feedback on the food was very positive and a specific reference to your competition "Capt'n Johns, confimed we had made the right choice in going with Clambake Connection. Thank you for making it all so easy and ennjoyable. We'll be in touch for the next party we plan! Have a great 4th..

Mrs.Draycott 06-26-2012

50th Anniversary party

Dear Maria,
The clambake on July 4th to celebrate our 50th Anniversary was an event to remember. The westher cooperated and it was a beautiful evening. How ever, the best part was the food. As one of my guests wrote after the party, "The clams,mussels and lobster were delicious. I rarely have such treats anywhere, much less here in Connecticut". Im sure all of our guests would agree.
The service couldn't have been better, and everything went so smoothly we were able to relax and enjoy the party. Thank you so much for all your help.

Mrs.Hedman 07-10-2010

Sweet 16 Birthday party!!

Dear Maria,
Thank you so much for helping me out with Jessica's Sweet 16 Birthday party. I wasn't sure if I would be able to pull off such a great party! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I hope your children enjoy the treats. Please make time for yourself for a mani-pedi on me. It's people like you that make life a lot easier!!
Thanks again

Mrs.Cassuto 07-16-2010

Clambake for the Board and friends of RED RIBBON FOUNDATION

I was skeptical at first that 2 men could handle 48 guests. I was very amazed. They were wonderful. The food was served in a timely and beautiful fashion, and it was delicious. I can only give ClamBakeConnection the highest marks for an evening to remember. WE look forward to future clambakes.
Many thanks for a job well done.

Florence and Karl Su REd Ribbon Foundation 06-06-2014

Luau Party

ClamBake Connection really made our pig roast / Luau Party for my husband’s 50th birthday a truly special event. Maria in the office was so helpful with all the details in arranging our event and David was a wonderful chef as he tended to our pig roast, entertained questions from our guests, joked with the kids and served the most delicious roast you could have asked for. I would highly recommend this for your next big event!

Elaine Teeters 06-07-2014

Clambake 2014

We had a 30 person clambake and it was awesome! Before the event, Maria was attentive and precise. David and William, on the day of the party arrived early, could not have been nicer or more helpful -- and the food was great!! Thank you to all involved, it was great!!

Laura Stone 06-11-2014

Father's day

Great experience !! Very Accomodatimg
Easy to work with and we bought ours cooked and it was perfect!!!
Definitely will use again!

stephanie 06-15-2014

Lobsters and more

Great Job, Perfect! The lobsters, mussels, clams were cooked to perfection, 100 percent covered from dinnerware to clean-up. The cook was flexible and happy to do all he could to make the 50th birthday part so special. Great service and food. Much appreciated maria.

Rosasco 06-21-2014

Cookouts

We have used Clambake Connection for over 15 years with complete satisfaction. From the care they take in the planning, to arriving on time, to terrific food, to cleaning up as if no one was ever there, Clambake Connection never disappoints!

Mike Hibbert Plaza Realty & Management Corp 06-27-2014

Port Chester Fire Patrol & Rescue Family Picnic

The entire process was professional from estimate to clean up. The food quality and preparation was excellent. The staff of David, Michael and Derek were very pleasant and professional. The raw bar and lobsters were outstanding. The roast pig was cooked to perfection. I received many compliments during the affair. I would recommend clambakeconnection anytime.
Bill Pazona

Bill Pazona Fire Patrol & Rescue 06-29-2014

Clambake

Just a note to tell you the clambake you did for me was outstanding. The food was delicious and plentiful and the staff were friendly and courteous. They cleaned up so that you would never know we had a clambake. My guests just raved about the party. Thank you so much.

Ann Marie Leichman 06-28-2014

High School Graduation Party

Everything was excellent. Food was tasty and Will and Cliff were on time and availble to help out. Thanks for everything. I would definitely use Clambake Connection again.

Dianne Giuliano 06-28-2014

Corporate Clambake

Top notch work by David,Michael and Cliff. Couldn't have hoped for a better experience.

Schneider Electric www.imshome.com 06-25-2014

New England Clambake

Today, I went to a clambake.It was the absolute best. The food could not have been fresher. The raw oysters and clams were cold plump and fast coming. I don't know how Maria was able to shuck so quickly while smiling and talking to us. There were piles of delicious plump firm shrimp. then on to some creamy clam chowder. When you thought you couldn't eat any more, dinner was served and what a dinner!!! Lobster, potatoes, corn on the cob served on a bed of sweet,sweet steamed mussels and clams-the plate was so heavy I needed two hands to carry it. I forgot to mention a lovely tossed salad with the perfect amount of dressing. Maria and David did a super job. Never went to a better clambake. Actually, the meal was better than any restaurant lobster dinner I've ever had.

Carolyn Price Clambake Connection 07-05-2014

Fourth of July Clambake

The "Clambakes To Go" were definitely the way to go! It had an entire meal in one mesh bag! Easy to cook and a huge family hit! Thank you!

Cyn Converse 07-04-2014

New England ClamBake

Dear Maria,
All my fears, trepidations, doubts were dispelled by your presentation. You and David did everything you promised and more... You were superb! The ClamBake came off as a total success thanks to you.

All my guests were completely satisfied as was I.

Thank you for the superb job you did and I have no hesitation in recommending to anyone... Again, thank you.

Very truly yours,
Dick Sammel

Richard Sammel 07-05-2014

Summer Killington Reunion Party

I booked the clambake connection for my annual party. I had about 40 guests. The party started at 2:00 with the main course clambake served between 5:00-6:30. I had the basic clambake which included lobster, steamed clams and mussels, corn on the cob, potatoes, and watermelon. I filled in with appetizers, side salads, and desserts myself.

Everything from the clambake connection was wonderful. They came on time and served ontime and were delightfully friendly and accomodating. Most imortantly the food was delicious! Everyone raved about the lobsters (which were excellently cracked for easy eating) and the steamed mussels and clams. All very fresh and tasty.

The bibs and wetnaps were a nice touch. Everything was served on a tray. And, there was tons of food. They cleaned up perfectly as well. I would definately use them again!!

Bonnie Robins 07-12-2014

New England Clambake

From the moment I tasted the oysters, clams, shrimp and chowder I was hooked. I couldn't get enough and they were readily available. Fresh succulent and mouth watering! I only stopped when I realized what was up next. A tray full of steamers and mussels, an ear of corn, two boiled potatoes, salad and lobster cracked and easily removed from its shell. Freshest seafood dinner I've had! I feel very lucky to have experienced this once in a lifetime meal with my friend Dick Sammel.Thanks Dick for the memories.
Steve Kleiman

Steve Kleiman 07-05-2014

First birthday Clambake

Service Excellent, Food Delicious, All the seafood was fresh and perfectly cooked. I can't praise your team enough. Thank you for making my party spectacular. It made me look like a great host! I will definitely use clambake connection again!

Stephanie 07-19-2014

Clambake to go!

Maria and the Clambake Connection crew:

We were not 100% satisfied with our prior "clambakes to go" from "another" company. We drove a little further to get to Clambake Connection, but found the professional and courteous staff to be most helpful and the food was fantastic! Well worth the trip! We have stopped looking for a party food supplier! We will definitely be back soon and will be recommending that our friends also give you a try!

Thanks for making our event a huge success!

Steve

Steve Belcher N/A 07-20-2014

Clambakes to go

Hi Maria,
Everything was delicious! The food all came hot, cooked perfectly, and ready to eat. My whole family feasted and enjoyed the food tremendously! I also felt that you were priced very reasonably for the amount of food you gave us. I will definitely call you guys again!
Thanks Again!
Aimee

Aimee Altschul 08-17-2014

Team Picnic

Maria - the best! She's calm, incredibly responsive and flexible, and as a result, you instantly trust her. She knew exactly what needed to get done and when which allowed me to focus on other aspects of the day. Derek, Mike and Cliff - professional, pleasant; they took very good care of us despite the rain. I will book with Clambake Connection again.

Club Quarters 08-12-2014

Wedding reception

Maria, David, Mike and Deven: everything was wonderful. From the original quote to the set-up and clean-up. Clambake connection took care of it all.

I will recommend them again and again.

Thank you,

Leigh and Casey

Leigh Zlotkowski 08-26-2014

Summer Picnic

We used Clambake Connection for the second time, and they were just as good as the first time around. Derek and William were great...arrived on time and had everything ready when it was needed. And the food was wonderful. We had the Ribs, Chicken and Sausage,, along with many other vegetables, etc. Our guest all raved about the food! And it was plentiful, as we had lots of leftovers. Well, not so much as the guests who stayed late ate again later that night!

I would highly recommend Clambake Connection in a heartbeat for any function that you are planning!

Vince Fini 07-05-2014

Clambake party

I have been using Clambake Connection for the last 8 years and have never been disappointed. The food is always delicious and the staff are warm hearted. My guests look forward to our now famous "clambakes" with great anticipation. Thank you to Maria for always being accomadating, extremely helpful, and for always having a smile for each guest. Thank you Clambake Connection!

Uzma 08-23-2014

Family Picnic

Hi Maria!
I just wanted to let you know Dave and Cliff did a great job at our picnic Saturday!Everyone loved the food and were happy wioth the service. We left the final payment with them before we left. Thank you again for everything!
Trish

Trisha Thompson 08-09-2014

Summer Party

Hi maria,

Just wanted to let you know that Phil was great and we really enjoyed his company! Thanks again for working with me through the back and fourth details prior to the party.
Best regards
Anna

Derek Satzinger 06-07-2014

Annual club clambake

We had a great time. It rained and was windy while the team was cooking which made for difficult conditions for the cooks. The whole Clambake Connection did a great job of cooking for over 300 and the food was delicious. Great lobsters, lots of clams and mussels, nice potatoes and corn on the cob. Options of chicken, steak and children meals.
Members gave very positive and enthousiastic feedback and it was a pleasure to work with Maria and her team.

Rocky Point Club Rocky Point Club 08-31-2014

ANNUAL CHURCH LANE BLOCK PARTY

ANOTHER FABULOUS JOB!!! OUR CLAMBAKE WAS A HIT YET AGAIN. OUR 3RD YEAR IN A ROW WITH CLAM BAKE CONNECTION!!
DAVID AND KURT DID AN EXCEPTIONAL JOB. THEY MANAGED TO PULL OFF OUR EVENT EFFORTLESS DESPITE THREATENING THUNDERSTORMS AND EXTREMELY HUMID CONDITIONS. ALL OUR GUESTS ARE STILL RAVING ABOUT IT!
SEE YOU AGAIN SOON
BEST
BERNIE PARK

PARK FAMILY 09-01-2014

Company Outing

Thanks so very much! Daniel arrived on time, the food was fantastic, everyone raved and we barely had any left. I turned what was left over into pulled pork. So delicious and thanks for doing everything right!
Best regards
Judy

Judy Murphy 08-23-2014

Beach Association Party

I wanted to tell you what a fabulous job your Will and Mike did. They were sublime, as was the food. We have had so many compliments from our neighbors and quite a few asking for your details. I hope you will be available to cater our event next year too.
Many thanks for all your help with numbers and getting organized.
Best Helen

Helen Michelagnoli 08-09-2014

Birthday


Our clambake was such a success! Our food was delicious and Cliff and Mark were very professional and dedicated to our party. We received many positive comments from guests about their dinner and most also mentioned our chefs.
Thank you

Scagliarini 08-23-2014

40th Birthday Party

Thank you all for helping make my Wife's 40th birthday party fantastic. Mark and Cliff were both outstanding and helped make the day perfect.

Thank you!

Mark Scagliarini 07-23-2014

45th class reunion clambake

When we began planning our 45th high school reunion we decided that we wanted to have it on Compo beach and that we wanted good food but didn't want to buy it, make it and clean up after the cooking was done. Let's face it we are getting older and we like being waited on! I looked around at different places and after talking to Maria at Clambake Connection we decided to have them cater our reunion on the beach.
Afterwards everyone said, "that clambake was the best idea we've ever had".
Mark, Cliff, and Will were the best. They were prompt, friendly, more than willing to accommodate our every request and the meal was just great. Very fresh lobster, shellfish delicious corn. You can tell they use good fresh ingredients.
If you are looking for a catered clambake I wholeheartedly recommend Clambake Connection.
Thanks again from, Staples High School Class of 1969!!

Staples Class of '69 08-30-2014

40th Bday Party!

Mark and Cliff came to help us host my sister in laws birthday party and it was a HUGE sucess. Every guest loved not only the food, but also loved Mark and Cliff. They were professional, timely and fun... they had everyone laughing and celebrating :)

We had such a great day, thank you Clam Bake Connection!

Meghan Quilter 08-24-2014

Pig roast

Thank you very much to Maria and Phil! Pig was delicious! And hours of intellectual entertainment provided to my kids by Phil were invaluable.

Thanks again!

Yev Printsev 09-09-2014

Labor Day Family Party

Thanks Maria. We loved you guys so much that we've decided to make it an annual family event, so I will talking to you next labor day!!

Rolan Young 09-01-2014

ch nickerson pig roast

we had a pig roast for my best customer. everyone loved the pig. the guys you sent were excellent and they know pig. the jamacian sauce for the pig was especially impressive.
my customer was very impressed and we would use you again anytime. Glenn

Glenn Batter 09-15-2014

Eckert Fine Art Shekomeko Opening

David and Derek were the best. So professional and accommodating. Everything ran like clockwork. They food was excellent and won rave reviews from all of our guests.

Thanks to Maria for all of her assistance. Rhonda

Eckert Fine Art www.eckertfineart.com 10-18-2014

35th year in business party

Maria and her staff were great. Professional, organized, they did a great job and everyone thought the party was amazing. Everything was clean when they left and they even took the garbage with them. I would highly recommend Clambake Connection to anyone.

Tri-Crest Realty Tri-Crest Realty 10-15-2014

Pirate Clambake Party

I can't give enough praise to Maria and Clambake Connection. This is the second party I've hosted with the help of the caterer (the first was an awesome Pig Roast Party). Clambake Connection handled absolutely every detail of my party - set up, food, bar, tents, DJ w/ karaoke, clean up - all I did was decorate. The food was absolutely delicious, and I heard this from every attendee. I can't wait to use them again for our next party - I'm thinking Barbecue!!

Kristin Branson-Cera 09-20-2014

Birthday party

Cliff and Dave
Were professional and the Rib's and chicken were to die for!!!!

Trolio 08-24-2014

Christmas in October

What a Superb Party! David was wonderful ! Not only was he professional, skilled and efficient, he was a pleasure to talk to and obviously takes pride in his work and in the company! The food was great - oysters, clams, shrimp and lobster- oh my! The veggie dip was fabulous too! Everyone had a great experience and raved about the food- even the lone steak eater was happy.
I will highly recommend Clambake Connection to everyone I know. I look forward to working with them again.
Best regards, Colleen

Colleen Waters RCL 10-02-2014

Company gathering Hooker Brewery

Just want to Thank you again and let you know everything was great!!! I was so pleased with everything....and your staff was wonderful!!!!!

Kristyn Turgeon Strategic Staffing 09-25-2014

Husbands Surprise Party

I just wanted to write you a note and say THANK YOU so much for everything. David and Cliff were AWESOME and so helpful- I've never worked with such professional and helpful caterers. Really, truly top notch work on their part. Not only was the food amazing, but they were constantly helping with everything- they even helped me load -in our decorations and favors.
Thank you for everything..

Nicole Batiste 09-28-2014

July 4th Party

Just wanted to thank you for a wonderful July 4th Lobster -Bake. Everything was absolutely delicious and thoroughly enjoyed by all! Thank you again!!!!!

Patty Leasure 07-05-2015

Annual Clambake

Hi Maria,

I just wanted you to know that your team pulled off another successful
party. The chefs were courteous, helpful and very accommodating. They worked extremely hard on a very warm afternoon but were always smiling and pleasant. The soup, lobster, clams and mussels were again delicious. based on the comments from all the family members this may become an annual tradition.
Thanks again for your help and congratulations on having such wonderful workers.

Robert H 08-09-2016

Wonderful party

EVERYONE had a wonderful time!The food was DELICIOUS!! Devin and Cliff were great.. Cant wait for another excuse to call you! Thank you so much for your great service!!

Ellen D Clambake Connection 06-30-2016

Clambake party

Hi, Thak you for a wonderful clambake. The food was excellent and Mike was very professional.

Gail C Clambake Connection 06-25-2016

Engagement Celebration

Maria and others at Clambake Connection
Your food and service for our son's engagement celebration on Friday were top notch.Everyone loved the full array of seafood with option#3 and the quantities were very generous.
Derrick and Adam did a great job serving and were very pleasant about moving their set up in the garage when the clouds and rain started rolling in
I will definitely keep you in mind as other events are planned
Thanks again for all.

Joanne E Clambake Connection 06-24-2016

Clambake

Just to let you know Kevin did a super job and was so pleasant to work with! It was truely the highlight of our summer. Everything was so fresh and delicious and we have 3 new raw oyster lovers now. Thanks Beth

Beth 07-11-2015

Lobster Bake

Thank you so much!! It was the first time we used your service and were just blown away. We had a family re-union at our home and the two young men who did the cooking and serving were so friendly and professional. Their customer service skills were over the top. Every guest raved about the food. The servers cleaned up everything and carted away the garbage. It was just awesome.

Would highly recommend you! Thanks again.

Sue Glemboski 08-13-2016

Party

What a great party, food was delicious and Danny was so helpful!! Thanks so much!

Tricia Rivera 08-21-2015

Summer get together

Maria Thanks so much , the party was great. Deven did an outstanding job, very professional. Will definitely use you guys again!

Victoer Geraldi 08-26-2015

Daughters 1st Birthday party

I just wanted to take a moment to say Thank you. Clambake Connection did a fabulous job for lyla's first birthday partyt! Our guests were wowed by the food and the service. Everything was absolutely delicious. The clamchowder was worth every calorie!! The staff was pleasant and super helpful. Thank you so much for helping to make a special occasion a wonderful day! I will be recommending Clambake Connection

Renee Felk 09-12-2014

Best Wedding Lobster Clambake!

Maria & the Clambake Connection staff were absolutely amazing! They catered our wedding with the most amazing lobster clambake & bartended our evening with delicious drinks! Maria helped us create a custom menu and drink list for a very reasonable price. Maria and her crew set-up tables, chairs, and our rental linens beautifully, and clean-up without a hitch! The Clambake Connection was professional, courteous, and delightful to work with! They made our night completely stress-free. Our guests continue to tell us how great the food was! We sincerely thank the Clambake Connection for helping to create our dream wedding!

Cara & Travis Meindl 08-29-2015

Summer party

Thank you so much! The party went great. Everybody had fun and the guests love the food. It was delicious. Everything perfectly cooked. And your staff are really nice and cooperative... Good service. Thank you! I will definitely have you again in the future.

Arlene Ampeloquio 08-05-2015

Reunion with Friends

This was our first time using Clambake Connection and give the highest praise for the quality and service. Can't wait to use them again.

Rhea Plotnick 08-14-2015

Summer party

Thank you so much for everything!! Food was phenomenal, staff was awesome!! Got tons of compliments!! And I believe you might have some more customers after Saturday!! Thanx again, I look forward to doing business with you in the future!

Michelle Sloss 06-25-2015

Clambake

Maria,
I would like to thank you and your company for a wonderful clambake. Regis and Mike were a delight to work with. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed all the food. It is hard to say what was our favorite, the chowder, the clams and mussels or the terrific lobster. Even the chicken was a big hit. You made the whole process so simple and I thank you for that as well. I can assure you that Clambake Connection will be our first call for our next clambake.
Bob Hunter

Bob Hunter Wonderful Clambake 07-05-2015

Fundraiser

Dear Maria,

Thank you so muchfor your donationto Opus Spring March Gala. The event was a hug success and we were able to raise over $130,000.00 Which will go directly to person to person to help these in need in our community. We truely appreciate the generosity and support from Clambake Connection.
All the best Lindsey

Opus Person to Person 06-05-2015

Birthday Party

Hi Maria,
Just wanted to say THANK YOU!!!
Everyone loved the lobster and of course all the sides.My mother in law LOVED the chowder as well. It was a great experience!! We will definetly use your establishment again!!!

Tonia Cooper 07-11-2015

Incredible lobster bake

Maria,
What a wonderful event we had because of the incredible lobster bake you put together for us. Thank you so much! The pot and burner were greatly appreciated as was the delicious food. I can't thank you enough!
Sincerely: Chris

Chris Howeland 06-25-2015

Parents 50th Wedding Anniversary Celebration

Marie-
What a great evening! Everything was wonderful from our first phone call to the van pulling out of the driveway with everything in it. Service and Food was awesome. It was a great way to kickoff my parents 50th wedding anniversary weekend. I will definitely be using you in the future!

Janet
PS- it felt great to be a guest in my own home

Janet 06-12-2015

Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials
Clambake Testimonials

 

 
Written Material and Images are Copyright 2001©